Review: The Logan Collection

Posted on

The Logan Collection
The Logan Collection by Siobhan Davis
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

“I want to find ‘the one.’
And once I find her, I will never let her go. I’ll love and cherish her forever.

My steps falter as I look out the window across the expanse of water. A small figure is visible in the unit across from mine, curled up on the window seat, head buried in a book.
It’s her!”


I love getting extras from my favorite authors and their gorgeous characters and this collection of snippets from Logan’s POV are incredibly sweet. He’s completely swoon worthy and of course he’s going to lose his man card because he’s absolutely smitten, in love with Sadie and corny as all get out!

“Mesmerized, I can’t avert my gaze even though the way I’m staring at her right now probably defies about a million different human rules. She is stunning beyond all comprehension. Her beautiful big eyes accompany the most luscious red lips. Her skin is pale and delicate looking. An almost ethereal glow surrounds her persona, and I can’t stop looking at her. She radiates serenity, and hope, and everything inherently good. Like an angel.”

Star-crossed lovers from different worlds! Can they ever find a way to be together?

I completely rushed through these highlights of Logan’s fascination, obsession and finally realization of love towards Sadie and I urge you to do the same. If you’re a fan of young adult sci-fi romance this is a series you won’t want to miss!

If you want to get a hold of these short reads from Logan’s point of view (Saven Deception’s hero) all you need to do is sign up for Siobhan’s newsletter -> http://eepurl.com/bVxUR9

I also strongly urge you to read the entire book which is currently FREE on most eRetailers!
Amazon -> http://www.amazon.com/dp/B0167DZCME

View all my reviews

One thought on “Review: The Logan Collection

    SiobhanDavisAuthor said:
    April 2, 2016 at 10:24 am

    Thanks for the great review, Dali 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

