Loving Lucas by @ViolettaRand; Book Tour by @TastyBookTours

Posted on Updated on

Enter to Win a
Select Ebook Bundle from Loveswept

 

LOVING LUCAS
Lies & Leather #1
Violetta Rand
Releasing Oct 20th, 2015
Loveswept

 

 
Perfect for fans of Joanna Wylde and
Monica Murphy, Violetta Rand’s explosive new Lies & Leather series kicks
off with a red-hot motorcycle racer who rides hard and plays for keeps.

Twenty-one-year-old
Karlie Augustine is a survivor. She’s smart and tough, but she’s in too deep
with a bad boyfriend who isn’t above breaking her spirit—or her body. Luckily,
help arrives in the form of a leather-clad, motorcycle-riding hunk on the right
side of the law. Lucas Lafontaine is pure muscle, a Corpus Christi cop who
ignites something primal deep within Karlie. And when he offers her room and
board in exchange for housekeeping, she finally starts to feel safe again.
As their arrangement turns deliciously decadent, Lucas gets hooked on Karlie’s
killer body and fighting spirit. He wants to heal the pain he sees behind her
eyes, but to protect her he needs to keep her close, especially now that her
psycho ex won’t take a hint. Even as Lucas fights his own battle for custody of
his young son, he knows that what he’s found with Karlie is real—and that he’d
do anything to protect the woman he wants to take to the finish line.
 
BUY NOW

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway
//widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

 

 

 

An
environmental scientist by day, Violetta Rand has been in love with
writing since childhood. Struck with an entrepreneurial spirit at a young age,
she wrote short stories illustrated by her best friend and sold them in her
neighborhood. Rand enjoys outdoor activities, music, reading, and losing herself
in the world she brings to life in the pages of her stories. The only thing she
loves more than writing is her wonderful relationship with her husband.
 
 
 

One thought on “Loving Lucas by @ViolettaRand; Book Tour by @TastyBookTours

    Tasty Book Tours said:
    October 23, 2015 at 7:15 am

    Thank you for hosting LOVING LUCAS!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s