Captured, by Jasinda and Jack Wilder. Release Review.

Posted on

Love This

TJlovestoread-Romance Blog

Release Date: August 12, 2014

Buying Link: Amazon US

Capturedbanner

bloglovin

OUR REVIEW

A beautiful second-chance erotic romance; so emotional and heart-warming that it “captured” my heart from page one. Lovable, endearing characters whose emotions made my heart ache and also race with their scorching chemistry. Flawlessly written, the perfect balance of eroticism and emotion.

The first book I ever read from Jasinda Wilder was Wounded and I loved it. I’ve been following her releases ever since. She’s a very talented author and just keeps getting better. This book though, it’s co-written with her husband and that, just made it off the charts amazing!!

I have a soft spot for Military heroes. Not just because I find men in uniform Hot!! But also because of what they do for their country, and everything they have to give up in order to their jobs. Specially, the women some of them leave behind.

I…

View original post 367 more words

Leave a Reply

